BWG Members

Please be aware this page is under construction as authors renew their 2012 membership and update their profiles. If you wish to learn more about an author, please click their name. For more information about BWG and its members, you can visit our website.

Michele Abshire

Willis Abshire

Patti Corbello Archer

Chris Baldauf

Angie Kay Dilmore

Jessica Ferguson 

D.B. Grady

Rodney Hennigan

Stanley Klemetson

Lori Leger

Mike McHugh

Jan Rider Newman

Sylvia Ney

Sherry Perkins

Beth Savoie

Rebecca Stelly

James R. Tate

Pamela S Thibodeaux

Linda Todd

Si Tucker

Stan Weeber

Carol V. Weishampel